India vs England Series Schedule : Test + ODI + T20

INDIA VS ENGLAND : TOUR SCHEDULE 2011

Fri Jul 15 - Sun Jul 17
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
15:30 IST
Somerset v Indians
County Ground, Taunton
Light Rain 12 - 17° C

Thu Jul 21 - Mon Jul 25
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
15:30 IST
1st Test - England v India
Lord's, London


N/A

Fri Jul 29 - Tue Aug 2
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
15:30 IST
2nd Test - England v India
Trent Bridge, Nottingham


N/A

Fri Aug 5 - Sat Aug 6
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
15:30 IST
Northamptonshire v Indians
County Ground, Northampton


N/A

Wed Aug 10 - Sun Aug 14
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
15:30 IST
3rd Test - England v India
Edgbaston, Birmingham


N/A

Thu Aug 18 - Mon Aug 22
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
15:30 IST
4th Test - England v India
Kennington Oval, London


N/A

Thu Aug 25
09:15 GMT | 10:15 local
14:45 IST
Sussex v Indians
County Ground, Hove


N/A

Fri Aug 26          
13:30 GMT | 14:30 local
19:00 IST
Kent v Indians
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury


N/A

Mon Aug 29
13:30 GMT | 14:30 local
19:00 IST
Leicestershire v Indians
Grace Road, Leicester


N/A

Wed Aug 31          
17:00 GMT | 18:00 local
22:30 IST
Only T20I - England v India
Old Trafford, Manchester


N/A

Sat Sep 3
09:15 GMT | 10:15 local
14:45 IST
1st ODI - England v India
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street


N/A

Tue Sep 6          
13:00 GMT | 14:00 local
18:30 IST
2nd ODI - England v India
The Rose Bowl, Southampton


N/A

Fri Sep 9          
13:00 GMT | 14:00 local
18:30 IST
3rd ODI - England v India
Kennington Oval, London


N/A

Sun Sep 11
09:15 GMT | 10:15 local
14:45 IST
4th ODI - England v India
Lord's, London


N/A

Fri Sep 16          
13:00 GMT | 14:00 local
18:30 IST
5th ODI - England v India
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff


N/A

Sponsored Links

0 comments:

Post a Comment

Please Press Like Button below and Enter Email Address

Enter your email address: