India Vs Australia : Test and One-day Series Schedule Dec 2011

India-Australia-Sri Lanka Triangular One Day international Series (ODI) and india Vs Australia 4 Test Series is scheduled as under. India will play 4 test matches on this tour alongwith a triangular series where third country would be Sri Lanka. Hope you all will enjoy it. to watch it live click here


Thu Dec 15 - Fri Dec 16
00:00 GMT | 11:00 local
05:30 IST
Cricket Australia Chairman's XI v Indians
Manuka Oval, Canberra
N/A
Mon Dec 19 - Wed Dec 21
00:00 GMT | 11:00 local
05:30 IST
Cricket Australia Chairman's XI v Indians
Manuka Oval, Canberra
N/A
Mon Dec 26 - Fri Dec 30
23:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:30 local
05:00 IST
1st Test - Australia v India
Melbourne Cricket Ground
N/A
Tue Jan 3 - Sat Jan 7
23:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:30 local
05:00 IST
2nd Test - Australia v India
Sydney Cricket Ground
N/A
Fri Jan 13 - Tue Jan 17
02:30 GMT | 10:30 local
08:00 IST
3rd Test - Australia v India
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
N/A
Tue Jan 24 - Sat Jan 28
00:00 GMT | 10:30 local
05:30 IST
4th Test - Australia v India
Adelaide Oval
N/A
Wed Feb 1          
08:35 GMT | 19:35 local
14:05 IST
1st T20I - Australia v India
Stadium Australia, Sydney
N/A
Fri Feb 3          
08:35 GMT | 19:35 local
14:05 IST
2nd T20I - Australia v India
Melbourne Cricket Ground
N/A
Sun Feb 5          
03:20 GMT | 14:20 local
08:50 IST
Commonwealth Bank Series
Australia v India
Melbourne Cricket Ground
N/A
Wed Feb 8          
04:20 GMT | 12:20 local
09:50 IST
Commonwealth Bank Series
India v Sri Lanka
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
N/A
Sun Feb 12          
03:20 GMT | 13:50 local
08:50 IST
Commonwealth Bank Series
Australia v India
Adelaide Oval
N/A
Tue Feb 14          
03:20 GMT | 13:50 local
08:50 IST
Commonwealth Bank Series
India v Sri Lanka
Adelaide Oval
N/A
Sun Feb 19          
03:20 GMT | 13:20 local
08:50 IST
Commonwealth Bank Series
Australia v India
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
N/A
Tue Feb 21          
03:20 GMT | 13:20 local
08:50 IST
Commonwealth Bank Series
India v Sri Lanka
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
N/A
Sun Feb 26          
03:20 GMT | 14:20 local
08:50 IST
Commonwealth Bank Series
Australia v India
Sydney Cricket Ground
N/A
Tue Feb 28          
03:20 GMT | 14:20 local
08:50 IST
Commonwealth Bank Series
India v Sri Lanka
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
N/A

Sponsored Links

0 comments:

Post a Comment

Please Press Like Button below and Enter Email Address

Enter your email address: