India Pakistan Cricket Series Schedule

India and Pakistan are all set to resume their cricketing relatiaonship with a latest one day series that has to be Hosted by India. 

The series will be very short in nature in comparison to the traditional bilateral series. This series will have 3 ODIs and 2 T20 Internationals. 

The decision was taken by the BCCI at its working committee meeting on Monday. Rajiv Shukla, a senior BCCI official, said the plan was to hold the three ODIs in Chennai, Delhi and Kolkata, and the Twenty20 matches in Ahmedabad and Bangalore.

Series will take place after December 22 when English team will be leaving after a broad test and odi series. 

Sponsored Links


Post a Comment

Please Press Like Button below and Enter Email Address

Enter your email address: